Alfredo Gomez wins the Prolog race

Alfredo Gomez (Spain) is crowned as overall winner of this year`s Prolog Gold class. The spaniard rocked the 9 laps with a total time of 11 minutes and 40 seconds. Just six seconds behind came Taddy Blazusiak,(Polland) followed by three times Overall event WINNER, Manuel Lettenbichler.Germany)
Mario Roman (Spain) came in fourth and Dominik Olszowy (Poland) in fifth place.

Share on your