Finish no. 20 for Emanuel Gyenes

The Romanian had special help at the hill climb counting the years he received the finisher medal. Both he and Cyril Despres have won the rally 3 times but in different classes. While Cyril won at Pro in 2004, 2005, and 2007, Mani won at Expert Team (along with Laszlo Olah) in 2005 and 2006, and at Iron (broken leg) in 2020. He also finished Gold class in the top 10, and has been on the Silver podium a few times.

Share on your