Offroad starting order

Red Bull Romaniacs are up for one last challenge before finding out who are the winners of the 2020 edition. Offroad start order below:

Gold Class:

1. Graham Jarvis

2. Manuel Lettenbichler

3. Mario Roman

Silver Class:

1. Peter Weiss

2. Fabien Poirot

3. Joe Deakin

Bronze Class:

1. Bernard Hugo

2. Eddie Findling

3. Alexander Gehlert

Iron Class:

1. Many Gyenes

2. Murray Shooter

3. Courty Romain

Atom Class:

1. Dan Mateescu

2. Firmin Mourino

3. Laurent Bouvier

Share on your